• The new web shop is now open! This is the only official place on the web to pick up the new albums from Skin and the Red White & Blues, and don’t forget to grab your limited edition merch!

  • Welcome to the new Born To Rock Records website and shop. This is the only place to get great music from the Red White & Blues and Skin – supporting the bands and direct from those that make it.


Welcome to the Born To Rock Records Website! Born To Rock Records has been set up to provide you with a direct route to some of the best rock music to come out of Europe. It is the official home and web store for Skin and the Red White & Blues.


  • Not forgotten!

    Hello Born To Rockers, As is blatantly obvious all has been quiet on the website with the events over the last 12 months which have essentially lead to a permanent end to Skin and put the Red White & Blues future in doubt. Nev left Skin last May and so the band unfortunately could not […]

  • Skin and the Red White & Blues to tour in June

    It is 20 years since Skin released their debut self-titled album and to celebrate the boys are out on the road this June. The tour will kick off at Grimsby’s Yardbirds on June 11, followed by gigs at the Norwich Waterfront on June 12 followed by a night in Pontypridd, Wales on the 13th. The Tour […]

  • Shipping Delayed Throughout January (UPDATED)

    UPDATE: Sorry for the delay folks but all orders placed over the New Year period should now be in the post. We’re sorry for the delay but we are back on track! To let you all know that the BTR Web Shop will not be shipping ordered throughout January. We’re sorry for the delay but the resident shelf stacker is […]

  • Download 2012 is here!

    Good morning people! Today is the beginning of Download 2012 and we hope you have have a great time. Don’t forget to visit the Zippo stage at 13:45 for our very own Red White & Blues! Keep rocking!

  • The Reds Rock Ebbw Vale

    So what did you think?


  • Skin / Born To Rock
  • Skin / Stronger


  • Skin - Breaking The Silence

    Breaking The Silence

    "Eleven tracks of no-frills, no-bullshit rock’n’roll!" 'Nuff said.

  • Red White & Blues - Shine


    "‘Shine’ is a classic rock album from the very first listen. Great production and fantastically well written songs, played by three lads who know how to play hard, heavy, soft and subtle. 14 tracks of non-stop feel good rock. Get it now. You won’t be disappointed."


No events are currently listed.